Board Members

Midwest Central School Board Members

Board Members:

Board President:   Mark Berg [1,2,3]

Board Vice-President:   Craig Gathmann [1,2,3]

Board Secretary:   Heather Friedrich [1,2,3]

Board Member: Torey Sledge [1,2,3]

Board Member: Melinda Beebe [1]

Board Member: Tara Zaayenga [1]

Board Member: Cuyler Thomas 


Explanation of numbers in brackets following Board Members’ names above:

1.  Have taken the required OMA training.

2.  Have completed training on Evaluations under the Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) - P.A 97-08.

3.  Have completed professional development leadership training on:
  • Education and labor law,
  • Financial oversight and accountability, and
  • Fiduciary responsibilities.

Anyone wishing to communicate electronically with the Board of Education may email to:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.