Administration

Dr. Todd Hellrigel - Superintendent
toddh@midwestcentral.org

Jay Blair - High School  Principal
blair@midwestcentral.org

Rodney L. Norris - High School Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
norris@midwestcentral.org

Kyra Fancher - Middle School Principal
fancher@midwestcentral.org

Jeff Thompson - Primary School Principal
thompson@midwestcentral.org

Sara Porter - Primary School Assistant Principal/Special Education Director
porter@midwestcentral.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.